Administration Guide

Adding languages to the Self Service Portal

Updated in 2023.1

The Self Service Portal includes localization dictionaries for the following languages:

  • English (United States)
  • English (United Kingdom)
  • Chinese (Simplified)
  • French
  • German
  • Hungarian
  • Italian
  • Polish
  • Portuguese
  • Russian
  • Spanish
  • Swedish

However, you can always add a new localization dictionary to the Self Service Portal if a language that you want to apply is not available.

TIP: To switch to their preferred language, Self Service Portal users should choose a language on the Profile page and save changes. For details, see Installation Guide: About use profiles in the Self Service Portal.