This tab shows the Ticket's resolution text.
Typically, this text is entered by a technician when the Ticket is completed.
Closing and reopening Tickets and Change Requests
Related Information for Administrators:
Customizing your workflow configuration
Administration Guide: How To Set Up Automatic Closure for Tickets and Change Requests