Administration Guide

Managing user sessions

Each time a technician logs in to Alloy Navigator Express, a new user session starts; when the technician logs off, the user session ends.

NOTE: When a technician logs in to both the Alloy Navigator Express Web App and the Network Inventory application under the same account from the same computer, these sessions are considered a single user session as well.

You can manage user sessions as follows:

INFO: For details on licensing models, see the Installation Guide: Licensing.