Use caution when deleting user-defined fields because all data stored in those fields will be discarded.
IMPORTANT: You cannot delete UDFs that are actually being used in your workflow
IMPORTANT: When deleting UDFs, you change the database’s structure. We recommend that no users access Alloy Navigator while you are deleting user-defined fields.
To delete a user-defined field:
From the Sidebar, navigate to the field list of the object class where you want to delete a UDF. For example, to access the list of Organization fields, go to
Workflow and Business Logic > Organization Management > Organizations > Fields.
Select the field you want to delete and click Delete.
Click Save on the Standard toolbar to save the changes.