If you delete a Site, all Audit Sources of that Site will be deleted as well. If the Site has already been audited, Alloy Discovery will prompt you to choose whether to delete the nodes associated with the Site or move them to the Lost and Found container.
To delete a Site:
Select one of the options:
Right-click the Site in the Sites section of the Sidebar and select Delete from the pop-up menu.
Click Sites in the Sidebar, select the Site in the grid on the right, and click the Delete Selected Item(s) icon on the Module menu.
If there are Network Nodes associated with the deleted Site only, select how to handle them:
If you do not want to delete them along with the Site, select Relocate remaining nodes to "Lost and Found".
NOTE: Lost and Found is displayed in the Sidebar only when it contains at least one lost Network Node (for details, see Lost and Found).
Otherwise, select Permanently delete these nodes.