Exit the wizard / Completion
Review the results and click Finish to complete the wizard.
NOTE: During the upgrade process all the existing CSS style definitions and templates with all the elements of the Preview Pane will be replaced with the new data. Your backup file will contain definitions and templates of the previous version. The icons will be replaced as well, with no backup.