Online Help | Web App
Deleting user macros
Introduced in 2025.2
Delete user macros that are no longer needed to keep your macro configuration organized and prevent obsolete content from being reused.
IMPORTANT: You can delete a macro only when it is not used by any component; remove all dependencies listed on the Usage tab first.
To delete a user macro:
-
Select a macro and click Delete.
TIP: If your configuration contains many macros, use the standard filter box to quickly find the macro you need. Press CTRL+F and then enter text in the filter box that appears above the macros grid. As you type, the grid displays only the macros containing that text. For details, see Searching for text in grids.