Network Inventory User's Guide
You can delete a Collection as follows:
- Right-click a Collection in the Sidebar and choose Delete from the pop-up menu.
TIP: When deleting a Collection, you just remove that grouping, but not Network Nodes that were included in the Collection.
NOTE: You cannot delete the All Computers and All Network Devices system Collections.