Purging personal information

Introduced in 8.7

If your company complies with General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), you may handle requests for erasing personal data. You can delete all personal data with a single click, by using the Purge Personal Info workflow action.

Purging personal information removes general details about the person (i.e. the name, work information, contact info, e-mail addresses, user names, addresses, devices), changes the Status of the Person record to Inactive, disables all associated accounts, and sets the Full Name to Anonymous_[OID].