Deleting Integrations

Updated in 8.3

You can delete an Integration as follows:

  1. Select Tools > Integrations > Configure Integrations from the main menu to bring up the Integrations dialog box.

    TIP: Alternatively, you can right-click a computer or device and choose Integrations > Configure Integrations from the pop-up menu.

  2. Double-click the Integration to bring up the Integration Properties dialog box.
  3. Select a tool and click Delete.
  4. Click OK.

NOTE: When deleting an Integration, you remove the command for running the external program from Network Inventory, but not the program itself.