Working with tasks in the Task List

You can restart, cancel or remove selected tasks from the list as follows:

  1. In the Settings, navigate to Network Inventory > Task List using the Side Bar.
  2. To restart a task, right-click the selected task and choose Restart from the pop-up menu.
  3. To cancel a task, right-click the selected task and choose Cancel from the pop-up menu.
  4. To remove a task from the list, right-click the selected task and choose Remove from the pop-up menu.