Deleting Error Records

Alloy Navigator Express automatically removes log files and error records after a certain period. You specify this period in the Logs > Log Settings section of the Settings. However, you can manually remove error records as follows:

  1. From the Side Bar, navigate to Network Inventory > Audit Errors.
  2. Select one or several error records to delete and click Delete.

NOTE: It is recommended that you delete error records only after you have resolved the issues that caused them. Otherwise, the same error may keep occurring.