Modifying Active Directory Synchronization Jobs

You can modify an Active Directory Synchronization job as follows:

  1. From the Sidebar, navigate to Services > Active Directory Integration > Synchronization and double-click a job. The Active Directory Synchronization dialog box opens.
  2. Modify the details as needed.
  3. Click OK.