Disabling or Enabling Active Directory Synchronization Jobs

You can temporarily disable an Active Directory Synchronization job as follows:

  1. From the Sidebar, navigate to Services > Active Directory Integration > Synchronization.
  2. Right-click a job and choose Enable from the pop-up menu. Choose Disable to disable the job.

Disabled jobs do not run automatically. You can run disabled jobs manually if needed.

INFO: For instructions, see Forcing Active Directory Synchronization Jobs to Run above.