Deleting User Macros

You can delete a user macro as follows:

  1. From the Sidebar, navigate to Customization > General > Macros.

  2. Select the macro to delete and click Delete.

    NOTE: You cannot delete macros that are actually being used in your workflow (i.e. the macros that have any items on the Usage tab). Remove all dependencies before deleting macros.