Terminating User Sessions

You may need to force users to log off (for example, to apply permission changes) or to close sessions after an extended period of inactivity. You can terminate one or several user sessions manually:

  1. From the Sidebar, navigate to Accounts and Roles > User Sessions > Logged Users.
  2. Select one or more user sessions and click Terminate. Alloy Navigator Express will notify the technician that the session has been terminated by the administrator.

    IMPORTANT: If the user has any unsaved changes, they will be lost.