Deleting Technician Accounts
When a Technician account is no longer in use, you can delete it as follows:
- From the Sidebar, navigate to
Users & Security >Accounts and Roles > Accounts.
- Select an account (or accounts) and click Delete.
- If you are prompted to delete the corresponding SQL Server account, click Yes if you no longer need this SQL Server account. Otherwise, the account will be deleted only from Alloy Navigator.