Deleting shared views

To delete an existing shared view:

  1. In the General > Shared Views section, select the object class or module for which the shared view is created.

    NOTE: You can also access the list of shared views for a particular object class in the Workflow and Business Logic > [Module] > [Object Class] > Shared Views section.

  2. Select the view to delete and click Delete.