Deleting configuration parameters

You delete configuration parameters in the Workflow and Business Logic > Advanced > Configuration Parameters section of Settings App.

To delete a configuration parameter:

  • Select a parameter and click Delete.

NOTE: You cannot delete configuration parameters that are actually being used in your workflow (i.e. the parameter that have any items on the Usage tab). Remove all dependencies before deleting workflow parameters.