Modifying Shared Views

To modify a shared view:

  1. In the General > Shared Views section, select the object class or module for which the shared view is created.

    NOTE: You can also access the list of shared views for a particular object class in the Workflow and Business Logic > [Module] > [Object Class] > Shared Views section.

  2. Double-click the view to edit. The Shared View [View Name] windows opens, where you can preview a portion of actual data grid with the view applied.

  3. Click Customize. The Customize View window opens.

  4. Modify the view using the Customize View window.

  5. Click OK in the Customize View window, and then, if you are satisfied with the preview, click OK in the Shared View window.