Deleting layouts

To delete an existing layout:

  1. In the General > Dashboard Management > Layouts section, select a layout to delete.

  2. Click Delete.

NOTE: The deletion of a layout does not affect the dashboards to which it is applied. Each dashboard stores the currently applied layout in its own settings.