Force Users to Log Off

We recommend that no users access Alloy Navigator and Alloy Discovery until you have completed the migration process.

You can manually terminate all user sessions in Alloy Navigator and Alloy Discovery as follows:

  1. Open the Settings App.

  2. Go to the User Sessions section (Users & Security < User Sessions in Alloy Navigator or Accounts and Roles > User Sessions in Alloy Discovery).

  3. Select all user sessions and click Terminate. The system will notify the technician that the session has been terminated by the administrator, and then close the Desktop App or sign the user out of the Mobile App or Web App.