Deleting Dashboards

To delete an existing dashboard:

  1. From the Sidebar, navigate to General > Dashboard Management > Dashboards.
  2. Select a dashboard and click Delete.

    NOTE: This dashboard will remain visible to users until they refresh the dashboard or restart the client application.