Disabling or Enabling Alloy Discovery Synchronization Jobs

You can temporarily disable an Alloy Discovery Synchronization job as follows:

  1. From the Sidebar, navigate to Services > Alloy Discovery Integration > Synchronization.
  2. Right-click a job and choose Enable from the pop-up menu. Choose Disable to disable the job.

Disabled jobs do not run automatically. You can run any disabled job manually if needed.

INFO: For instructions, see Forcing Alloy Discovery Synchronization Jobs to Run