Deleting User Macros

You can delete a user macro as follows:

  1. From the Sidebar, navigate to Workflow and Business Logic > Macros.

  2. Select the macro to delete and click Delete.

    NOTE: You cannot delete macros that are actually being used in your workflow (i.e. the macros that have any items on the Usage tab). Remove all dependencies before deleting macros. For details, see Viewing Macros' Usage in Workflow below.