Enabling and Disabling Archiving Jobs

  1. From the Sidebar, navigate to Services > Archiving > Archiving.
  2. Double-click the necessary job.
  3. To enable the job, select the Enabled check box. Clear the check box to disable the job.

    NOTE: Alternatively, you can right-click the job and choose Enable or Disable from the pop-up menu.

    Disabled jobs do not run automatically. However, you can run any disabled job manually if needed.

    INFO: For instructions, see Forcing Archiving Jobs to Run.