If you delete a Site, all Audit Sources of that Site will be deleted as well. If the Site has already been audited,
INFO: For details, see Lost and Found.
To delete a Site, follow these steps:
- Right-click the Site in the Sidebar and choose Delete from the pop-up menu.
- Choose how to handle computer and device nodes associated with the Site:
- If you do not want to delete the nodes, select Relocate remaining nodes to "Lost and Found".
- Otherwise, select Permanently delete these nodes.
NOTE: When a node is also associated with another Site,
Alloy Discoveryonly terminates the relationship between this node and the deleted Site.
- Click OK.