Software Catalog Export Wizard - Export to an existing file
Appears when exporting to an existing file

On this page, you can choose actions to perform during export by selecting one of the following options:

  • To replace the contents of the existing file completely, select Overwrite the existing file. All the previously exported configuration settings will be lost;

  • To append the new data to the existing file, select Append the exported settings to the file.

Click Next.