Force Users to Log Off

We recommend that no users access Alloy Discovery until you have completed the migration process.

You can manually terminate all user sessions in Alloy Discovery as follows:

  1. Open the Settings App.

  2. Go to the User Sessions section (Accounts and Roles > User Sessions).

  3. Select all user sessions and click Terminate. The system will notify the technician that the session has been terminated by the administrator, and then close the Desktop App .