Renaming Shared Views

You can rename a shared view as follows:

  1. In the Settings app, navigate to General > Shared Views, and then go to the view’s grid. For example, to access a shared view for the Discovered Installations grid, go to General > Shared Views > Computers > Discovered Installations.
  2. Select the view in the list and click Rename. The Rename View dialog box opens.
  3. Change the view name and click OK.