Modifying Shared Views

You can modify a shared view as follows:

  1. In the Settings app, navigate to General > Shared Views, and then go to the view’s grid.
  2. Double-click the view. The Shared View [View Name] dialog boxs opens, where you can see how the data view will look like using a small sample of records from the database.
  3. Click Customize. The Customize View dialog box opens.
  4. Modify the view using the Customize View dialog box.
  5. Click OK in the Customize View dialog box, and then, if you are satisfied with the preview, click OK in the Shared View dialog box.