Deleting Shared Views

You can delete shared views as follows:

  1. In the Settings app, navigate to General > Shared Views, and then go to the view’s grid. For example, to access a shared view for the Discovered Installations grid, go to General > Shared Views > Computers > Discovered Installations . For example, go to General > Shared Views > [Object] > [Grid].
  2. Select one or several views to delete and click Delete.