Configuring Shared Views
Alloy Discovery supports two types of data views:
Local views are available only to their owners. Local views are created, modified, and deleted by users with the Local View Management administrative permission.
Shared views are available to all members of the security role(s) to which you have assigned those views. Shared views are created, modified, and deleted by the Alloy Discovery administrator. However, users with the Sharing Local Views administrative permission can create shared copies of their local views.
You can access all shared views in the General > Shared Views section of the Settings Sidebar.