Restoring the Default Conflict Policy

You can always revert to the default policy as follows:

  1. In the Settings app, navigate to Services > Conflicts and Errors > Conflict Resolution.
  2. Under Conflict Policy, click Set Default.

    INFO: For details, see The Default Conflict Policy.