Modifying Conflict Resolution Rules

You can modify a conflict resolution rule as follows:

  1. In the Settings app, navigate to Services > Conflicts and Errors > Conflict Resolution.
  2. Under Conflict Policy, double-click the rule to modify. The Conflict Resolution Rule window opens.
  3. Change the details as needed.
  4. Click OK.

    NOTE: You cannot modify the Equal Audit ID and Default system rules. For details, see The Default Conflict Policy.