Deleting Conflict Resolution Rules

You can delete a conflict resolution rule as follows:

  1. In the Settings app, navigate to Services > Conflicts and Errors > Conflict Resolution.
  2. Under Conflict Policy, select the rule to delete and click Delete.

    NOTE: You cannot delete the Equal Audit ID and Default system rules. For details, see The Default Conflict Policy.