Configuring Common Log Settings

To configure for how long to retain all log files along with records about conflicts and errors:

  1. In the Settings app, navigate to Logs > Settings.
  2. To remove old records, click Remove log files and records older than and specify the keep period in days.
  3. If you don’t want the records to be cleared automatically, click Don’t remove log files and records.
  4. Click Save.