Deleting Audit Profiles

You can delete an Audit Profile as follows:

  1. Select Audit > Audit Settings from the main menu. The Audit Settings dialog box opens.
  2. Under Audit Profiles, select a profile to delete and click Delete.

    NOTE: You cannot delete the default Audit Profile as well as any profiles that are being used in Audit Sources.